Random header image... Refresh for more!

Our Team

Like our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/condosandcastles

Follow us on Twitter at @candcrealty

Since 1999 in downtown Toronto

Now also with South Georgian Branch in Port McNicoll specializing in waterfront properties sales and rentals since 2015 and the new Roncesvalles / High Park branch since 2020 !

Languages spoken by our team:

English, French,  Polish, Russian, Swedish, German, Arabic, Italian and many more !

Paul Raszewski MVA,ABR,CERC Relocation Specialist
President/Broker of Record
(416)505-3682
paul@condosandcastles.com
WWW.CONDOSANDCASTLES.COM
Alexandra Raszewska, J.D. Barrister and Solicitor

In-house Lawyer

647-526-6560

araszewska@legaclosing.ca

Jason Shiff
(Broker)
(416)575-8061
jason@condosandcastles.com
WWW.JASONSHIFF.COM
John Grabowski

Marketing Assistant

john@condosandcastles.com

705-796-5646

Ella Raszewska

Chief Financial and Administration Officer

ella@condosandcastles.com

reception@condosandcastles.com

Paul A. Raszewski Jr.

Creative Director

info@teva.one

Mykolai Chmilenko

IT and Cybersecurity Director

mykolai.chmilenko@bell.net

Our Team Photos

The 2013 Award Ceremony

With Geoffrey Fulton-2012 Platinum Award Winner

With Nico James-Bock-2012 Silver Award Winner

Ella Raszewska and Paul Raszewski with Mona Gobran, our in house lawyer and Peter Somsky, RBC

The 2011 Award Ceremony

With Geoffrey Fulton-2011 Platinum Award Winner

and Robin McCallum-2011 Silver Award Winner

With Carolyn Huang and Olivia Yu-2011 Gold Award Winners

With Local RBC Team

The 2010 Award Ceremony

Geoffrey Fulton-2010 Platinum Award Winner

Robin McCallum-2010 Silver Award Winner

Robert Muzzatti-2010 Silver Award Winner

2009 Awards Ceremony

The 2007 Award Winners Geoffrey Fulton and Mark Gaudet with owners Paul H. Raszewski Sr. and Ella Raszewska.