Random header image... Refresh for more!

Professional Referrals

Lawyers

David Feld and Sonia Kalia

(416-203 -6347)

James Naumovich

(416-466-2119)

72 Berkeley Street 813 Broadview Ave.
david@feldkalia.com

www.feldkalia.com

www.wearelaw.ca

jnlfirm@yahoo.com

Monika Wilk

(416-629-0076)

monika@wilklaw.ca

Mortgage Brokers

Mike Marini Carl Kung
Mobile Mortgage Specialist RBC
Mortgage Centre Professionals Inc. 1005 King St. W
(416-566-4152) (647)228-9888
mikemarini@rogers.com Carl.Kung@rbc.com
Mark Tamburro
The Mortgage Centre
(905-850-3478):Toll free
(1-888-337-8332)
marktamburro@rogers.com
Pamela Robinson
Canada Trust
(416-648-7232)
pamela.robinson@td.com
Home Inspectors

Steve Couchman, C.H.I.

647-444-9797

www.hmphomeinspections.com

Kirk Iredale Steven Filiotis, P. Eng.,Civil Engineer
(416-255-2224) Pro Home & Building Inspections Inc.
kirkiredale@sympatico.ca (416-725-1029)

proinspections@sympatico.ca

Brent Jeffries

(416-458-5895)

classichomeinspections@sympatico.ca

Hal Wooley

(416-898-5706)

CARSON DUNLOP

hal.wooley@carsondunlop.com

Insurance Brokers
Vito Cramarossa Slava Gargala
Clover Insurance Globe Insurance
(416-798-4804) (416-588-1058)
vcramarossa@cloverins.com
Surveyors
Tom A. Senkus, B.Sc, O.L.S.
Ontario Land Surveyor
416-505-9017)
Architects
Anna Romanov, M. Arch. Anthony Gajewski, M. Arch
Romanov, Romanov Architects Inc. (416-937-5722)
375 Parkside Dr. gajewski6@sympatico.ca
Toronto, ON M6R 2Z6
anna@romrom.com
Professional Appraisers
Jimmy Kal, B.Sc. MMPA Joe Montagnese,BA
Cornerstone Property Appraisals & Consulting Ltd. ECR Appraisals
(416-733-2497) (416-745-9119 x 225)
cornerstone@sympatico.ca joe@ecrappraisal.com
StagersStephanie Dobo
Lushious Living Staging
(416) 728-5080
stefanie@lushiousliving.comHelen Gruchalla
Gruchalla Interiors
(416) 766-1496
gruchallainteriors@bellnet.ca
Casalife
Furniture staging and sales
(416) 922-2785
sales@casalife.com
Feng Shui Masters
Paul Ng
(416-606-8332)
info@paulng.com
Useful links:http://www.fraserinstitute.org/uploadedFiles/fraser-ca/Content/research-news/research/publications/SchoolReportCard-ONSecondary-2012.pdf